Freehold Township School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Our District » Central Office Directory

Central Office Directory

Central Office/Educational Services    
Neal Dickstein Superintendent  8807
Edie Wolf Executive Secretary to the Superintendent 8807
Robyn Klim Director of Educational Services
Christine Cleffi Supervisor of Educational Services 8846
Corey Massato Secretary to the Director of Educational Services 8827
Lynette Bresnahan Secretary, Child Study Team 8829
Maria Franceschetti Secretary, Child Study Team 8849
Jennifer Matthies Secretary, Child Study Team 8810
Danielle Wright Secretary, Child Study Team 8830
Human Resources/Technology    
Dr. Dianne Brethauer Assistant Superintendent Human Resources/Technology 8808
Cynthia Giannotto Executive Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent 8808
Margaret Caiozza Executive Secretary, Human Resources 8813
Lori Simonelli Secretary, Human Resources 8812
Maria Ventura Secretary, Human Resources 8814
Raymond Nesci Technology Network Manager 8193
Russ Donofrio Technology Systems Manager 8888
Angela Brown District Data Specialist 8195
Ryan Neumann Computer Technician 8196
Christian Rebelo Computer Technician 8194
Kofi Wimbush Computer Technician 8192
Curriculum and Instruction    
Dr. Pamela Nathan Assistant Superintendent Curriculum and Instruction 8811
Nancy Tigue Executive Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent 8811
Dr. Charlene Marchese Supervisor of Mathematics and Middle School Science 8823
Christine McKim Supervisor of Language Arts 8824
Alison Miller Supervisor of Elementary SS, Science and Technology Integration 8825
Business Office    
Robert DeVita Business Administrator 8809
Ilene Tepper Assistant Business Administrator 8806
Aly Williams Executive Secretary to the Business Administrator 8809
Terri Angello Payables Accountant 8821
Amnah Abuawad General Ledger Accountant 8815
Christine Tashian Payroll Accountant 8822
Ali McKee Business Office Analyst 8820
Terry Lang Receptionist, Part Time 8800
Property Services    
Paul Rowan Educational Facilities Manager 8908
Robert Lykes Assistant Educational Facilities Manager 8903
Julianne Etlinger Secretary to the Educational Facilities Manager 8901
Angelina Casaletto Transportation Coordinator 8907
Maria Pira Secretary, Transportation 8902
Pat Yaeger Dispatcher, Transportation 8900
Sodexo Food Services    
Rocio Ruiz-Johnson Sodexo Food Service Director 8870
Laurie Szyarto Sodexo Food Service Assistant 8871